Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anne Boyd

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anne Boyd

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

crystal smith

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has so many friendly and courteous workers. They explain questions I have, and are very helpful."

Pat Brown

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonna Troutt is my agent ! She is professional and very knowledgeable of things ! Helped us with a claim had the damage done set up in a good time ! She is always alerting us on new things ! I recommend her and this agency ! She represents it well !"

Ellie Steiner

November 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"I truly appreciate the friendly customer service I receive each time I have to call them. Margaret is always so friendly and willing to go above and beyond to help me with all of my questions. I highly recommend if you are looking for an insurance company to go through this one is the best!"

Michelle Gilbert

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I walked into the office and instantly felt welcomed by the staff... Lindsay helped me get a new insurance policy started with them... Lindsay was so nice, friendly and thorough when starting my new policy... Not only were they way cheaper than what I was paying but their customer service is oustanding.. I will be recommending this State Farm location to everybody and anybody.. Thank you so much Lindsay, you made my day!!!"

William Owen

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"just switched to Anne’s office and it was very easy and the people are great"

Carla Brooke Foster

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service Great people Great Price"

Kim Hudson

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great price, wonderful service!"

Joe Cobb

July 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"I speak highly of the people at Anne Thrasher Boyd state farm office. They have been very nice and helpful when I'm there. State Farm Corp, is another another issue. Not everyone is great at doing things about a claim online. Where are the adjusters that would come and check your damages. Then get things rolling. I pay good money for the coverage. Corp needs to step up a bit."

April Grondahl

June 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful with getting us good car insurance."

Dana Church

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance group ever!!! Knowledgeable, fast, friendly service. You cannot get better customer service and coverage than what is provided by Lindsay Forrester and the whole staff at Anne Thrasher Boyd State Farm!!! *Again, nothing but great service from Lindsay and this office of professionals. I appreciate them so much!!!"

Kelsey Woodring

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very fast, and efficient with getting to you after getting a quote. They easily looked over pre-coverage making sure you have the same coverage or better as before. Also state farm is amazing at helping you out!"

Joe Besse

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff. Highly recommended!"

Katherine Morrow

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonna is AMAZING! Just go ahead and cancel that insurance you have right after you call this lady because she is going to blow your mind on excellent service! So I settled in for the long process of internet quotes and hopeful for good pricing. Being from Henderson I decided to check out the quote with our local State Farm Ann Boyd. To my surprise I was instantly greeted by a great price. As I was waiting on my husband to reply with an odometer reading to finish up my online application I recieved a call from Jonna. She finished it up with me in less than ten minutes, even giving me some great suggestions on bundling and got me an even BETTER deal! So in less time than it takes to brew a pot of coffee I had better insurance, an excellent deal, new insurance docs in my email, and a smile on my face from an excellent conversation with Jonna."

John Sauer

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

Tamika Johnson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with state farm for years and have been very satisfied with the staff and their customer service. Claims were paid quickly and things were resolved in a timely manner."

Ericka McClain

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne was Great! She's professional and polite And she also didn't mind answering any of my Questions. Processing took no time, I appreciate her kindness. I feel like I made the right choice."

Les Brown

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my car insurance with State Farm. I have never had a bad experience with them. Anytime I have a question, I have reached out and have always been given an answer in a timely manner. They are very personable and operate with integrity. I am very pleased with having State Farm for my vehicle insurance needs."

Heather Klem

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience with Lindsay and Stephanie. They were both able to save me a ton on home, auto, RV, and business insurance, as well as refinance my home to save interest, pay off sooner and lower monthly payments. I walked in to inquire about business insurance and Lindsay was so fantastic she just took a look at all of my coverages and was able to save me so much money!"

Paul Bilodeau

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always answers all my questions ask for Shelby she is great very knowledgeable"

Clint Wilson

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shelby is always there to help and answer questions when I have them. She also keeps a look out on my accounts to check for different discounts and coverages to make sure my family is always protected. Thankful for her and the team for always making sure our family has the best coverage."

Jason Hedgepath

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shelby was the best and helped saved me money highly recommended!!!"

Chelsey Cahill

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a new resident to Henderson from Florida, I was dreading having to make the phone call to switch my auto insurance policy to my new state. I'm very used to talking to a pre recorded computer and sitting through long wait times...When I called, I was immediately greeted by Tracy's enthusiastic voice! She was so friendly and helpful, and knew exactly who to connect me with to get my request completed efficiently. Lindsay then got everything taken care of for me in a prompt and professional manner! She was very kind and knowledgeable. I appreciate how welcoming they both were, and I'm so happy to be with Ann Thrasher Boyd State Farm :)"

S R Wilke

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for 30 years. There's a reason for that. They are reliable and they have awesome customer service. Michelle is especially great and so friendly!"

Alicia Johnson

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and friendly staff!! Thank you Shelby"

It’s me Madilyn

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love working with state farm anne boyd. Lindsay is awesome! she has helped us in so many ways. she is always keeping in touch if something changes. she has helped me get life insurance that i have never been able to get in the past."